Hoppa till innehåll Hoppa till meny

Projektmedarbetare

Kungsbacka

Ingela Eliasson
Specialpedagog
ingela.eliasson@kungsbacka.se

Varberg

Mujgian Ahmet
Lärare
mujgian.ahmet@varberg.se

Ingemar Andersson
Lärare
ingemar.andersson@varberg.se

Mari Bengtsson
Lärare
mari.bengtsson@varberg.se

Elias Aad
Lärare
elias.aad@hylte.se

Akram Hajjouz
Språkstöd
akram.hajjouz@varberg.se

Falkenberg

Henric Brückmann
Koordinator
henric.bruckmann@falkenberg.se

Basem Ali
Projektassistent
basem.ali@falkenberg.se

Halmstad

Engella Ameri
Projektmedarbetare
engella.ameri@halmstad.se

John Wilhelmson
Projektmedarbetare
john.wilhelmsson@halmstad.se

Mohammed Kharrat
mohammed.kharrat@halmstad.se

Hylte

Andreas Hagström
Hälsoutvecklare
andreas.e.hagstrom@hylte.se

Ola Holmquist
Praktiksamordnare
ola.holmquist@hylte.se

Aferdita Gashi
Handledare Min väg till arbete
aferdita.gashi@hylte.se

Yasmin Ateih
Handledare Min väg till arbete
yasmin.ateih2@hylte.se

Ahmad Aljarkas
Språkstöd
ahmad.aljarkas@hylte.se

Laholm

Katarina Sjöholm
Projektmedarbetare
katarina.sjoholm@laholm.se

Martin Lindell
Projektmedarbetare
martin.lindell@laholm.se

Lovisa Bertilsson
Hälsoutvecklare
lovisa.bertilsson@laholm.se

Tarek Alhusayan
Språkstöd
tarek.alhusayan@laholm.se

Rania Ali
Språkstöd
rania.ali@laholm.se

 

Kontaktinformation

Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-10-30