Hoppa till innehåll Hoppa till meny

Projektmedarbetare

Kungsbacka

Ingela Eliasson
Specialpedagog
ingela.eliasson@kungsbacka.se

Varberg

Mujgian Ahmet
Lärare
mujgian.ahmet@varberg.se

Ingemar Andersson
Lärare
ingemar.andersson@varberg.se

Mari Bengtsson
Lärare
mari.bengtsson@varberg.se

Falkenberg

Henric Brückmann
Koordinator
henric.bruckmann@falkenberg.se

Sara Rajab
Projektmedarbetare
sara.rajab@falkenberg.se

Halmstad

Engella Ameri
Projektmedarbetare
engella.ameri@halmstad.se

John Wilhelmson
Projektmedarbetare
john.wilhelmsson@halmstad.se

Hylte

Louise Olsson
Hälsoutvecklare
louise.olsson@hylte.se

Malin Sinanaj
Praktiksamordnare
malin.sinanaj@hylte.se

Aferdita Gashi
Handledare Min väg till arbete
aferdita.gashi@hylte.se

Emma Saarenpää
Handledare Min väg till arbete
emma.saarenpaa@hylte.se

Daniel Dömer
Lärare Arbetsmarknadskunskap
daniel.domer@hylte.se

Laholm

Linda Erlandsson
Samordnare föräldrastöd
linda.erlandsson@laholm.se

Catrin Johansson
Projektmedarbetare Arbetsmarknadsinsatser
catrin.johansson@laholm.se

Patrik Svärd
Idrottskonsulent
patrik@hallandsidrotten.se

Arbetsförmedlingen

Niklas Olausson
Koordinator
niklas.olausson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Sidan uppdaterades: 2017-06-12

Kontaktinformation