Hoppa till innehåll Hoppa till meny

Projektmedarbetare

Kungsbacka

Ingela Eliasson
Specialpedagog
ingela.eliasson@kungsbacka.se

Varberg

Mujgian Ahmet
Lärare
mujgian.ahmet@varberg.se

Ingemar Andersson
Lärare
ingemar.andersson@varberg.se

Mari Bengtsson
Lärare
mari.bengtsson@varberg.se

Elias Aad
Lärare
elias.aad@hylte.se

Akram Hajjouz
Språkstöd
akram.hajjouz@varberg.se

Falkenberg

Henric Brückmann
Koordinator
henric.bruckmann@falkenberg.se

Sara Rajab
Projektmedarbetare
sara.rajab@falkenberg.se

Basem Ali
Språkstöd
basem.ali@falkenberg.se

Halmstad

Engella Ameri
Projektmedarbetare
engella.ameri@halmstad.se

John Wilhelmson
Projektmedarbetare
john.wilhelmsson@halmstad.se

Mohammed Kharrat
mohammed.kharrat@halmstad.se

Hylte

Andreas Hagström
Hälsoutvecklare
andreas.e.hagstrom@hylte.se

Malin Sinanaj
Praktiksamordnare
malin.sinanaj@hylte.se

Aferdita Gashi
Handledare Min väg till arbete
aferdita.gashi@hylte.se

Yasmin Ateih
Handledare Min väg till arbete
yasmin.ateih2@hylte.se

Ahmad Aljarkas
Språkstöd
ahmad.aljarkas@hylte.se

Laholm

Linda Erlandsson
Samordnare föräldrastöd
linda.erlandsson@laholm.se

Catrin Johansson
Projektmedarbetare Arbetsmarknadsinsatser
catrin.johansson@laholm.se

Tarek Alhusayan
Språkstöd
tarek.alhusayan@laholm.se

Arbetsförmedlingen

Niklas Olausson
Koordinator
niklas.olausson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-06-14

Kontaktinformation